Translate-Traduzca-Traduire-Übersetzen-Перевести-翻译 - 翻译-Traduzir-翻訳 - 翻訳-

Buscar en este blog

martes, 15 de octubre de 2013

Sismo Filipinas 15-10-2013

fuente: http://earthquake.usgs.gov/

M7.1 - 2km NE of Catigbian, Philippines 2013-10-15 00:12:32 UTC

Event Time

  1. 2013-10-15 00:12:32 UTC
  2. 2013-10-15 08:12:32 UTC+08:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-10-14 20:12:32 UTC-04:00 system time

Location

9.866°N 124.011°E depth=20.0km (12.4mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 2km (1mi) NE of Catigbian, Philippines
  2. 10km (6mi) SSE of Tibigan, Philippines
  3. 29km (18mi) NE of Tagbilaran, Philippines
  4. 42km (26mi) NE of Danao, Philippines
  5. 619km (385mi) SSE of Manila, Philippines